A Month of Mail, Week #4

Forgive me for updating this late; weekend traveling and a family reunion
took me away from blogging this past Saturday.

Click for a recap of how this project started.

Week four of my #amonthofmail project:

July 22a letter to my redheaded best friend.

July 23: three letters for a bundle created by @livfierce.

July 24: a letter to @kaleighsomers, a world shaker I am happy to know.

July 25: a letter to an old friend who I’d like to reconnect with.

July 26: a letter to @desch1003, the More Love Letters social media guru.

July 27: a letter to @hannahkatyb, the founder of More Love Letters.

July 28: a thank you to a good friend for being so generous.


Month of Mail blog updates will be posted every Saturday during July.
Want to follow along with my project on Twitter? See me tweet.
Visit my #amonthofmail Pinterest board, featured by More Love Letters.
Week 1 | Week 2 | Week 3 | Week 4 | Final Recap

One thought on “A Month of Mail, Week #4

Leave a Reply

