A Table At The Gratitude Cafe

It’s World Gratitude Dayso what would be more fitting than a little bit of thankfulness stuffed into a blog post? (Thinking this theme might become a recurring post.)

Things I’m Thankful For Today

  • The existence of opportunity
  • All the wonderful people I’ve met via Twitter
  • Pumpkin Spice Lattes (I believe this one is self-explanatory)
  • Matchbox Twenty streaming out my iPhone speakers
  • Baseball movies with Amy Adams and Justin Timberlake
  • Rolling down the windows while driving
  • My emerging book club
  • Hanging out with my mom
  • Heartfelt and thoughtful gifts
  • The spark of possibility
  • Sunday’s forecast for cooler weather

What are you thankful for today?

2 thoughts on “A Table At The Gratitude Cafe

  1. I’m thankful for fall weather. I’m thankful for the family I’m about to start. And I’m thankful for a job that I love that makes me feel successful.

    1. Right there with you on the fall weather! And congratulations to you on the start of your family :) How exciting!

Leave a Reply

